New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy person just missing male company in life

Female (56) looking for Male Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

Hard working lady looking for someone to share normal things with , dinner , nights in or out , cinama hols , love family ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShop manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPop
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHome n garden
Idea of funHolidays , good company good film and laugh , anything can be fun with right person
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy enjoy and try make someone else happy live life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me feel special n I hope to do same in return , someone who don't just want looking after , someone who can pay there own way which I will do same
On the first dateA drink , coffee n cake ???? A chat see if get on

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking