New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To new beginnings

Female (51) looking for Male Montanapark, South Africa

I have an inquizative mind and love to talk I enjoy every aspect of life and I am never boring and I am also not the clingy type.Some interests : philosophy, astrology, astronomy, music, paragliding, photography and a whole lot more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCrime and Investigation, The Universe and animal programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegends of the Fall, The Adjustment Bureau, The 13th Warrior and Inception
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEverthing except Jazz, Roxette, Nickleback, One Republic The Beatles, AC/DC, Beethoven, Gershwin. to name a few.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksI love to read non-fiction, also books on art.
Idea of funTo beable to communicate, hear new opinions and to try new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI do go clubbing maybe about 6 times per year, I love dancing, but will only go with friends.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeI would like to learn something from every person that enters my life and would like people to learn from me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility in communication, intelligence and open mindedness. A person who can do things for himself and someone who can teach me new things.
On the first dateDepends on the other person as well but I am willing to try anything new, within reason.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamEverton Soccer team, I love watching Ice hockey an