New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you will not know, until you try.

Female (26) looking for Male Buena Park, California, United States

Star Sign : Libra
Should tell you the most.
Love Adrenaline, Talking, Shopping, Looking Good, Adventures, Laughing, Staying up late, Surprises.
Hate when you have to pull words out of the person, as they are to stubborn to try and put effort into talking, also who does not look after them selves it freaks me out! :/
I can hold a good converstation, and make one person or a group laugh :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesDance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMario Basanov - Ill be gone **
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science
Idea of funFun is doing something out of the blue, surprising your self and others by living at this very moment, making last minute plans. The bigger, the crazier the more adrenaline kicking in day is the ideal fun day for me!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Skinny Dipping, Horse Riding, Sunbathing Naked in the Desert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNever accept the 2nd best, always aim for the highest.
Become a PILOT !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTalkativeness, great sense of humour, clean teeth and shoes.
On the first dateIt can be from the calmest date as: having a picknick or watching a movie, to a craziest date as: sky diving? Anything that our both minds would agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, Netball, Rugby, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting