New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me if you can,

Very honest,loyal,loving,and very kind hearted,romantic and easy going kind of girl,looking for true love,I'm also on fb,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleWorker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funAll sorts
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be very settled and happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateNice meal,few drinks,good conversation,laughs