New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello.....Fun girl up for a laugh and meeting new people

Female (23) looking for Female Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom

im a flirty funny laid back girl, looking for some one nice but maybe a little naughty and get to know some one :)

if you want to know more about me just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOffice Asisstant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, dexter, QI anything really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesi have far to many that will fit in this box
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsnone specific- love acoustic music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun.... going out for a walk when dont have a clue were im going, sitting in a nice coffee shop watching the world go by, cuddling up in bed watching something naughty :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in running a business moving to London and being happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerId look for nice shoes, hair.... no im kidding those things are good but i like funny people, people that are interesting, some one that keeps me on my toes