New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in danger of having the time of your life.

My name is Tomas. And I'm a well educated sportsman, Educated in life. I came from a little town called Aberystwyth and moved to London 7 year's ago so I warn you now, I can sing and I have a mild Welsh accent, very mild. I like to keep fit and lucky for me my rugby coach and captain make me work hard in training but I am also a huge foodie, I love decent food so I need to work out, 3 times a week is enough. I'm a social guy and I love a giggle but not quite as social as I was 10 years ago. I have never been on a bad date but I don't go on dates too often, don't want it to look like a hobby unless she's the one. I love Italian food or should I say lots of pasta dishes, I coach kids Rugby and I think that's what keeps me young I also have 15 nephews and nieces, it's crazy when I visit family. I have a wide range of friends and plenty of them, just need that elusive special woman. If you want to know more feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleworking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funI make most things fun as long as its the right time.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trySomething new.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMore happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, fun, attractive, clever. Everything else should come together.
On the first dateDepending if it was day ttime or night time and what time of the year it is. But it will never be dull and that's a promise.