New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and Flirty

Female (41) looking for Male Broxburn, United Kingdom

Ok I'm a confident, independent girl who loves to socialise with my friends. I have 3 lovely kids (most of the time!). I love proper belly laughs, good conversation and other things if the chemistry is there! I'm a good listener, passionate, very caring, selfless, generous, loyal, trustworthy. I just want to have fun, friendship but more if your the right guy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStaff Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI enjoy true crime documentaries, just incase I ever have to bump somebody off and get away with it!!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLove Paulo Nutini
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth, positive outlook on life, fun loving, communicator and fabulous sence of humour. Nearly forgot someone that's taller than me preferably!
On the first dateSomething relaxed