New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love :-)

Obvious points to mention would be:

- I love to travel (Thailand, US, Dubai, Caribbean; I'll go anywhere once)
- I'm outgoing and bubbly, polite, caring, very loyal and trustworthy
- I'm a hopeless romantic - very important point!
- Tattoos - yes yes yes!
- I enjoy going to the cinema, fave films are comedy or action/thriller. Scary films have to be watched under a duvet with the option to 'mute'
- Eating out in top quality restaurants on occasion is a 'must'
- Spending time with my close friends is important to me
- Work hard, play hard!
- Loves Marmite, cuddles, hot weather and big strong arms (on a man of course!)
- I look after myself by regularly exercising, hoping to meet someone with a similar passion for fitness

I thought I should also list a few things I dislike, so if you appear down here, please don't contact me:
- bad manners, arrogance
- men who are work shy, I like someone who's not afraid of some hard graft!
- 'txt' talk!! Write in full sentences, we have a great language so please use it
- half naked 'selfie' pictures
- Hate Peanut butter
- Hate Diets!

I like to keep busy and take as much out of life as I can, I'm looking for someone with a thirst for life and adventure.

Lastly, I'm a Scorpio.....!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes