New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real Estate

Romantic, very caring and fun-loving. Likes to be treated like a lady. Needs a daily dose of good laughter. Two children both grown up and living away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWild life
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMotown Artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funDoing things together where-ever
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove and understanding.
On the first dateMaybe a meal and then a bar to have a chat