New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing fun active.looking for a kind caring happy man

Female (45) looking for Male Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom

independent confident woman! I believe friendship and communication is a key factor to any good relationship. There has to be trust. I need someone who is of a strong character, confident. I like to have control but will relinquish if I though you can be trusted entirely.

I consider to be fun, active, sociable and a safe risk taker with a good network of friends. I enjoy keeping fit and spending time with my children. I do work but now have the time to enter a new relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePolicy advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSilent Witness
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make my children happy and ensure that I will always be ok. Make sure that I stay true to my values and I'm sure my goal will be achieved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe must be if a strong character, he must be fun, kind willing to make surprises and do things spontaneous. Have empathy and generosity.
On the first dateChat over a glass of wine or coffee