New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun to be with

As honest fun loving ,enjoyed meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNone really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNone
Favorite booksDon't read much books
Idea of funGoing for long wakes romantic dinner weekend away and cooling for my man,
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryBe able to clam up a big mountain ☺

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs just to be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy man must be very grateful romantic loving love children and easy going happy a good sense of humour love life and enjoy his women to the full.
On the first dateGo away to Rome for a full romantic date....shop eat and just enjoy each other