New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Classy English rose seeking Mature man

I should probably start by saying what I like to get up to.. I prefer relaxed weekends in nice bars and restaurants as opposed to nightclubs.. I also like nights at home cooking nice food with a bottle of wine and chilling with my cat Jam, if you don't like cats then you are not the man for me.. Sorry haha! I also enjoy going for walks around Bradgate park and Swithland woods.. I just generally like the outdoors..
I have a range of hobbies from running to playing the guitar (I like to go to gigs and festivals) to knitting (it's therapeutic!) and films! I love a good horror film. Umm.. I guess I enjoy socialising and spending time with my family (I have a two year old brother I like to take on adventures!) I think I'm decent in the kitchen and I like to bake (: I don't know what else to put here! If you are still reading then WELL DONE YOU!
I'm fun loving, laid back and quite humorous apparently xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSilent Witness
The Walking Dead
Any murder dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with zombies/ghosts
Green Mile
Pulp Fiction
Kill Bill
Music typesRock, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJoy Division
The Clash
Bombay Bicycle Club
The Editors
Old soft rock classic bands
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksThe 50 shades trilogy.. Anything romantic and a bit raunchy!
Idea of funI can make any situation fun.. I don't get bored easily!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe theatre!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate, have a lot of fun and make a lot of memories, be happily married and have a couple of beautiful babies!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a man to be controlling but not too overbearing, I also like a man to know what he wants and that is respectful of me in all aspects of the relationship and he also can't be shy to show his sensitive and romantic side.
On the first dateGet a coffee and go for a walk somewhere with good scenery or go for a Sunday lunch maybe, just something relaxed.