New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am very hardworking, caring, and compassionate individual, not judgemental.

I have a very positive attitude to life, very outgoing personalities. at my spare time, I like to cook, go out to cinema, eat out, bowling, theatre and travelling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDiana Rose, Tina Turner, Celine Dion, Beyoncé, Queen
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Health, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to be very happily contented in my old age to come , without no worries at all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be an affectionate, honest and caring Man.
On the first dateGo for a meal or concert.