New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can someone distract me from my work

Female (42) looking for Male Llandaff, Wales, United Kingdom

Fun loving business owner, working too hard and ready to meet my Mr Right!
I'm adventurous, passionate about what I do and I love the simple things in life, having said that, I am just as comfortable in my riding boots as I am in a cocktail dress. I live in Cardiff with my teenage son and two dogs. I love to cook, read and dog walk amongst many other things. I look after myself and live life with a 'can do' positive attitude. I'm confident in my own skin and try not to take life too seriously! My ideal match: Fun, focused and positive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCompany Director

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositive, ambitious, tenacious,
On the first dateIt doesn't matter as long as I get to know the person I am on a date with.