New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful, Brainy, Babygirl

Hi I am a warm hearted and affectionate girl, very childlike In demeanour.
I have a great sense of humour and can hold an intelligent conversation, as I have a masters degree.
Also have a "fantastic peachy bum", which good thing as I dance like shakira.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gillie
What breed is your dog?Cairn terrier
How old is your dog?9 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServices

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsX files. NCIS. Blackadder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJustin timberlake. Pink
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting and snorkelling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good mother and partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerI like athletic built, attractive men. Dominant men who like to be in control, love a muscled man in a suit, just like Christian Grey.
As I am submissive in demeanour, a Babygirl, who is looking for a domestic discipline relationship. Real life 50 shades of grey but long term. Looking for my own Mr Grey.
On the first dateOn a first date I'd like to go for a meal or a few drinks, and then hit the dancefloor.