New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Lady

I am a christian, very humbled, loyal, kind, sincere and trustworthy. I attend church every week. I would regard myself as romantic, love to give surprises and enjoy receiving them. I love caring for the people around me especially those who are dear to my heart. I am a respective person who always give respect and would expect it to be given back.
I would like to meet that special someone who is God fearing,,,, kind and loving,,,, and family orientated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pentecostal

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTen Commandments, Pretty Woman, Mrs Doubtfire
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and loving....
On the first dateDepends... perhaps we can agree on something special that we would both enjoy.