New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just ask!

Female (47) looking for Male Dundee, United Kingdom

Hello. I am a single mum of 3, 44 years old and trying to make a life.

I'm always trying to see the positive side of life, stay healthy and I am a caring person.
I'm not after a relationship yet but do like to meet new people. Sex is not a nessesary thing for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything that keeps me on the sofa...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsShania Twain, pink Floyd,the eagles,lynnerd skynnerd,Eric Clapton, CCR ( John Fogerty) classic rock, country-rock, 70's & 80's . Some Blues...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funActive in music, outside activity's, dinner, watching movies, keeping my children happy, jogging,walks on the beach or in the woods.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo swim with dolphins.....to be a professional singer....and the most important to make my children happy.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust being happy and healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be with me on one level. Knows what's the meaning of life, likes to explore, have fun and would love to take me out.( I do like flowers) :) having a good understandment of my life as a single mother. Caring, loving, passionate,creative and surprises me with anything...
On the first dateJust being myself.....and the rest will follow...