New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come with me and explore

Adventurous play mate seeking an exclusive arrangement with generous man I am seeking some financial support

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCommunity health improvement volunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsElle King
Callum Scott
Usher
Rihanna
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything I find interesting
Idea of funDancing
Making people happy
Laughing
Talking to unique interesting people
Outdoors
Being caught in heavy summer rain
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryDance classes
Going to a lap dancing club or a casin. Maybe even a swingers club

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo start a career following my passion, passing my driving test, study a degree and save enough money before I retire to buy a little house in a nice area

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty respect, values non judgemental passionate generous adventutoue fun and naughty
On the first dateHiring a private boat for the day going to pretty places having a champagne picnic