New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (31) looking for Male Dapitan, Iloilo, Philippines

A simple filipina women who is looking for long term relationship..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsPinoy tv shows, americas got talent, Vampires diary.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwighlight,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBrad Pitt,
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional
Favorite booksPocket books
Idea of funSpending time with my family and love one
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trySurfing, offroad, skydiving and motor cross driving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo have a good husband, happy family, simple home and have more friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person who will love, respect , loyal to me and accept me truly..
On the first dateGetting to know him and makes myself belong and comfortable as if its not the first time..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking