New here? Sign Up Have an account?

queen of ace

Female (27) looking for Female Noupoort, Northern Cape, South Africa

Young beautiful caring loving fun to be with and good listener

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?old apostilic

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlenursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBloody marry
Music typesJazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDiamond platnumz,davido,rebbeca malophe and robby malinga
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSing, dance ,spend time with friends and family
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing out to casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeDoing what I came here for,god brought me in this world for a reason

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be honest loving caring and respectful
On the first dateIt depends on the mood